Sign up and join Edison Welding Institute on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Randy Dull (12)

Edison Welding Institute is a partner of 2 BY 2012

EWI Wheelers was organized to participate in Bike to Work Week. A total of five riders participated the first year. With double the participation, we could have won our division that year. We more than doubled participation to 17 riders the next year and won.

Perhaps more impressive than our performance in the Bike to Work Challenge was what happened afterwards. The average number of bicycle commuters jumped to about eight per day. Once people tried this, many discovered that they actually enjoyed it and continued to ride to work several days per month.

EWI received a Bicycle Friendly Business Silver Award from the League of American Bicyclists in 2012.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Edison Welding Institute

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  30 mile workout
Monday • 4 days ago
  24 mile workout
Saturday • 6 days ago
  41 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 11 • 8 days ago
  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 10 • 9 days ago
  5 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 9 • 10 days ago
  5 mile errand
  40 mile workout
Monday, Jul 8 • 11 days ago
  24 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 6 • 13 days ago
  41 mile workout
Friday, Jul 5 • 14 days ago
  24 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 30 • 19 days ago
  46 mile workout
Friday, Jun 28 • 21 days ago
  8 mile errand
Friday, Jun 21 • 28 days ago
  41 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 19 • 30 days ago
  27 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 18 • 31 days ago
  38 mile workout
Monday, Jun 17 • 32 days ago
  24 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 15 • 34 days ago
  43 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 13 • 36 days ago
  42 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 11 • 38 days ago
  3 mile errand
Saturday, Jun 8 • 41 days ago
  43 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 6 • 43 days ago
  46 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 5 • 44 days ago
  8 mile social
Tuesday, Jun 4 • 45 days ago
  43 mile workout
Monday, Jun 3 • 46 days ago
  17 mile errand
Friday, May 31 • 49 days ago
  24 mile workout
Saturday, May 25 • 55 days ago
  43 mile workout
Tuesday, May 21 • 59 days ago
  44 mile workout
Sunday, May 19 • 61 days ago
  32 mile workout
Saturday, May 18 • 62 days ago
  43 mile workout
Thursday, May 16 • 64 days ago
  42 mile workout
GET MORE